Corporate Governance

The College was established in 1998 as an incorporated body with membership open to the Christadelphian community. Governance of the College rests with a Board that is elected biannually by the Members of the College and is responsible for setting policy and direction, consistent with the College’s purpose and objectives. The College Board comprises five elected Board members and up to two representatives from the Parents and Friends Association.

The current office bearers of the College Board are as follows:

Elected Board Members:

  • Sam Dando (Chairman)
  • Adrian Russell (Secretary)
  • Matthew Jamieson
  • Jason Gilmore
  • Peter Walters
  • Steven Wolstencroft
  • David Gilham

Parents and Friends Representatives:

  • Jason Gilmore
  • David Gilham