Many of our students travel to and from school by bus. Bus travel is currently included in school fees, except for the route operated by Transdev, for which students can apply for a NSW School Travel Pass.

Please contact the office for more information relating to travel.

Currently buses service the following areas:

  • Bankstown, Padstow (Transdev routes S149, S150)
  • Lurnea, Edmondson Park, Greenway Park, West Hoxton
  • Warwick Farm Station, Liverpool, Hinchinbrook, Cecil Hills
  • Wattle Grove, Casula, Prestons, Austral
  • Campbelltown, Narellan, Harrington Grove, Oran Park, Bringelly
  • Picton
  • Castle Hill, Horsley Park
  • Blaxland, Claremont Meadows, Old Mt Druitt, Erskine Park
  • Greystanes, Merrylands, Smithfield, Canley Vale, St Johns Park