Category: Uncategorised

Sent on April 8th, 2019 Sent in Uncategorised

2024 School Information Booklet 2024 School Information Booklet >> This booklet is designed to give you as much relevant information about our College as possible. For all other questions or enquiries, please contact the College Office (office@hcs.nsw.edu.au or 9826 2116). 2024 Term dates TERM 1:      (Secondary students) Monday 29 January 2024 – Friday […]

Sent on April 3rd, 2019 Sent in Uncategorised
Sent on December 12th, 2018 Sent in Uncategorised

On Select Office online Stationery Ordering Service site you will find a list of the equipment we recommend you purchase for your child’s upcoming school year. Being prepared for the new school year with the required equipment and exercise books, sets your child up for a positive organised start to the term. If you have […]

Sent on September 11th, 2018 Sent in Uncategorised

Parent testimonials Surveys are conducted each year with parents with children at the College. Here are some of their comments regarding what they saw were the outstanding characteristics of the College: “The extra care given when needed to families and students – a unique quality! A small school punching above its weight! “Good school. Good […]

Sent on August 17th, 2018 Sent in Uncategorised

The Heritage Learner Profile has been created so that students are provided with the tools and incentives to develop characteristics, attitudes, skills and understandings that will stand them in good stead for further education and employment beyond their school years. Throughout a student’s time at Heritage, we would aim to develop characteristics and skills in […]

Sent on May 23rd, 2018 Sent in Uncategorised

Melissa Sharman Principal msharman@hcs.nsw.edu.au John Unwin Business Manager junwin@hcs.nsw.edu.au James McCann Deputy Principal jmccann@hcs.nsw.edu.au Rebekah Wetherton Assistant Principal rwetherton@hcs.nsw.edu.au Martin Russell Primary Co-ordinator mrussell@hcs.nsw.edu.au Fiona Jose Senior Teacher – Secondary fjose@hcs.nsw.edu.au Tom Russell Senior Teacher – Primary trussell@hcs.nsw.edu.au

Sent on April 6th, 2018 Sent in Uncategorised

Heritage College is currently offering 3 External Academic Scholarships. These consist of: Description Scholarship Bursary Year 1. Academic scholarship Yes Yes 5 2. Academic scholarship Yes Yes 7 3. Principal’s Academic scholarship Yes Yes 7    

Sent on December 22nd, 2017 Sent in Primary, Programs, Uncategorised

The K-6 curriculum complies with all NESA requirements. Students also participate in Bible lessons to gain knowledge and understanding, skills, values and attitudes associated with the Bible.  

Sent on November 22nd, 2017 Sent in Uncategorised

Scholarships at Heritage College Christadelphian Heritage College Sydney (CHCS) provides Academic and Musical Scholarships to eligible students who display excellence in these areas when entering Years 5, 7 and 9. Scholarships are designed to: Encourage the enrolment of talented students to raise the overall academic standards across the school Enhance the special focus which Music […]

Sent on November 22nd, 2017 Sent in Enrolment, Learn More, Uncategorised

Christadelphian Heritage College Sydney most commonly intakes students into Kindergarten and Year 7, however, there may be places available in other Years.  If you would like to enquire about enrolling your child, please email our Office on office@hcs.nsw.edu.au, to arrange a school tour with our Principal. At this initial meeting, you and your child can […]